Ministries within the Margaree Family of Catholic Churches are filled by members of our community churches working together in four areas: Liturgy, Committees , Organizations, Outreach.

Please click the links below to learn about each of these areas. You are invited to contact us if you would like to discuss belonging or participating in any of these areas.

The diocese has established a Protocol for Safe Ministry directed at enhancing the well-being and safety of all who participate in the Church’s programs and services.

Pastoral Council Ministry

Altar Servers Ministry

Finance Ministry

Liturgy Ministry

Catechesis Ministry

Youth Ministry

Bereavement/Pastoral Care Ministry

Cemetery Ministry

Halls Ministry

Social Justice and Dignity of Life Ministry

Evangelization and Vocations Ministry

Parish Organizations and Outreach